YMCA of Columbia
SCYSA
USSDA
FIFA
USYSA

Fall 2014 Recreational Registration

We are accepting wait listed players until midnight on Wednesday, September 24. We can not guarantee there will be room for everyone but would encourage you to still register if you have not already done so. We will let you know in the next couple of weeks if assigned to a team or not. Thanks for your patience. Don't forget; new for this Fall, your Registration Fee includes a team photograph and medal for each player Ages 4-18! If you have not already registed online make sure to do so by clicking here

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Recent Select Tournament Success

 

 

Spiritwear
SCUFC Spiritwear is the perfect gift!
 

Check out the great items for sale at the SCUFC SpiritWear SpiritStore and then come shopping!  The SpiritStore is next door to the BB&T Complex Concessions Stand.

 

Date

Time

Wed., Nov. 13 6:30-7:30 pm
Thurs., Nov. 14 5:30-7:15 pm
Sat., Nov. 16 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Thurs. Nov. 21 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Dec. 5 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Sat., Dec. 7 12:00 - 5:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 8 12:00 - 3:00 pm
Thurs., Dec. 12 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Wed., Dec. 18 5:30 - 7:30 pm

 

SEQ: Element History

 
all fields
are open
As of Tue Sep 23
View All Field Locations